顾问

GE Su 葛苏

顾问

葛苏先生于2004年联合创立了银硃合伙人有限公司,目前担任澳科控股有限公司首席执行官。澳科控股于香港交易所主板上市,主要从事包装材料制造,其业务遍及全国。加入澳科控股前,葛苏先生自1992年起先后在贝特伯恩公司及银硃合伙人有限公司从事跨境并购的顾问工作;在此期间,葛苏先生协助澳科控股设立了三家合资企业。

在加入贝特伯恩前,葛苏先生以英国卜内门(ICI)集团实习生的身份在该公司资助下完成了MBA学业,并于毕业后受雇于卜内门集团。其间,葛苏先生参与了卜内门集团在中国的第一家合资企业— 内门太古油漆有限公司的设立工作。1983年至1988年间,葛苏先生就职于北京农业大学,并先后担任国际项目经理、国家农业遥感应用与培训中心副主任。 他同时负责教学并参与国家研究项目。他还学习通过了土壤学与自然地理学专业研究生的课程。

葛苏先生英语流利,并拥有北京语言学院外国文学专业文学士学位,以及中欧管理中心(现为上海中欧国际商学院)MBA学位。葛苏先生现常驻北京。

Advisory Board

Name Location
Paul Baines London
Ernst Behrens Beijing
Neil Benedict New York
John Botts London
Sir Stephen Brown,KCVO London
Sir Anthony Galsworthy,KCMG London
GE Su Beijing
John Holden Beijing
Hu Yan Beijing
Rudi Lamprecht Munich
Thomas Putter Munich
Adam Williams Beijing
Malcolm Williams London
XU Bin Beijing


GE Su

Advisor

Ge Su co-founded Vermilion Partners in 2004 and is currently CEO of AMVIG, a packaging company listed on the Hong Kong stock exchange with operations throughout China. Prior to joining AMVIG, Ge Su advised on cross-border transactions since 1992, initially with Batey Burn and later with Vermilion. This work included advising AMVIG on three joint ventures.

Before joining Batey Burn, Ge Su completed an internship with ICI, which sponsored his MBA and employed him upon graduation. At ICI he negotiated ICI-Swire Paint Co. Ltd., ICI’s first joint venture in China. From 1983 to 1988, Ge Su worked at Beijing Agricultural University, serving initially as international project manager and later as deputy director of the National Training and Application Centre for Agricultural Remote Sensing. He also undertook teaching and national research projects and attended a graduate programme in soil science and physiography.

Ge Su obtained a Bachelor of Arts in English Literature from the Beijing Language and Culture University. He also holds an MBA from the China-Europe Management Institute (now the China-Europe International Business School) and speaks fluent English. Ge Su is based in Beijing.