合伙人和执行董事

姓名 职位 办公地
Peter Adams 艾志明 合伙人 北京
Peter Batey, CMG, OBE 贝彼德 董事长 北京
Roger Ellis 艾墨涵 运营支持总监 伦敦
GE Su 葛苏 合伙人 北京
Howie He 何浩 执行董事 北京
George KANG 康军 合伙人 深圳
Angela LIANG 梁璟 执行董事 上海
Jules Pleumeekers 彭文宇 执行董事 上海
Edward Radcliffe 雷晓波 合伙人 上海
David Russell 罗素威 执行董事 上海
Marcus Shadbolt,FCA 尚博 合伙人 北京和伦敦
Jason WANG 王嘉 合伙人 上海

Marcus Shadbolt, FCA 尚博

合伙人

尚博先生于2004年联合创立了银硃合伙人有限公司。尚博先生拥有英国注册会计师资格,在银行业和私募股权投资方面拥有20余年工作经验。2004-2008年期间,他在北京工作和生活,而目前他的主要工作时间分配于欧洲和北京两地。尚博先生曾为中国、美国、欧洲和拉丁美洲的多个行业的许多跨境交易提供顾问服务。目前仍然在一家位于广东的光纤连接系统企业XDK Group Limited担任董事职务。

加入银硃公司之前,他曾担任欧洲投资银行Botts & Company董事。在Botts工作的8年中,尚博先生最初专注于欧洲的工业产品及服务、奢侈品行业和传媒领域的私募股权投资业务,主要负责寻找中等规模的项目、谈判交易、监管和回收资本及退出投资等工作,同时作为Botts公司的代表在多家被投资企业中任职董事会成员。在Botts的工作期间,尚博先生还完成了一系列跨国战略咨询及并购项目。尚博先生,自2000年至2002年他作为 Botts公司德国代表处的负责人在慕尼黑主持工作,其它时间则在伦敦工作。

在加入Botts之前,尚博先生曾就职于伦敦永道会计师事务所金融服务部,主要负责银行业、保险业以及私募股权市场的各种审计、尽职调查和法证会计工作。尚博先生拥有英国杜伦大学数学专业学士学位和英国爱丁堡大学国际银行学硕士学位。

Partners & Managing Directors

  

NameTitleLocation
Peter AdamsPartnerBeijing
Peter Batey CMG,OBEChairmanBeijing
Roger EllisOperating ExecutiveLondon
GE SuPartnerBeijing
Howie HeManaging DirectorBeijing
George KANG (KANG Jun)PartnerShenzhen
Angela LIANGManaging DirectorShanghai
Jules PleumeekersManaging DirectorShanghai
Edward RadcliffePartnerShanghai
David RussellManaging DirectorShanghai
Marcus Shadbolt,FCAManaging PartnerBeijing and London
Jason WANGPartnerShanghai


Marcus Shadbolt, FCA

Managing Partner

Marcus Shadbolt co-founded Vermilion Partners in 2004. He is a Chartered Accountant with over 20 years’ advisory and private equity experience. He splits his time between Europe and Beijing, where he lived from 2004 to 2008. He has advised on many cross-border transactions in a range of sectors in China, the US, Europe and Latin America. He is also a director of XDK Group Limited, a group manufacturing fibre optic connection assemblies based in Guangdong.

Prior to joining Vermilion, Marcus was a director at Botts & Company, a European investment banking firm. He spent eight years at Botts, primarily focused on European middle-market private equity investments in industrial products and services, leisure and media. At Botts, Marcus also completed a range of cross-border strategic advisory and merger and acquisition mandates. From 2000 to 2002, he lived in Munich where he established and managed Botts’ German office.

Prior to joining Botts, Marcus was employed in the Financial Services Division of Coopers & Lybrand in London, where he performed various audit, due diligence and forensic accounting assignments in the banking, insurance and private equity markets. Marcus is a CEDR Accredited Mediator and has an MSc in International Banking and Financial Studies from Herriot-Watt University in Edinburgh and a BSc in Mathematics with Philosophy from the University of Durham.